Loading Events

« All Events

Scary Train at Kirby Family Farm

October 1 @ 7:30 pm - October 30 @ 10:00 pm

What is the Scary Train?

It’s a ScaryTrain ride and more nerve rattling, heart pumping, exciting experiences including woods trails, haunted houses, and other mazes of frights! Experience  5 FULL Attractions at Kirby Farm on weekend nights in October! 2021 will be our BIGGEST season ever!

 

What are the Dates and Times of the ScaryTrain?

Opening Night: Friday, October 1, 2021

​Saturday, October 2, 2021

​Friday, October 8, 2021

​Saturday, October 9, 2021

​Friday, October 15, 2021

​Saturday, October 16, 2021

​Friday, October 22, 2021

​Saturday, October 23, 2021

​Thursday, October 28, 2021

​Friday, October 29, 2021

​Saturday, October 30, 2021

Gates open at 7pm, attractions open at 7:30. The first train ride is scheduled to leave at 7:30 and runs approximately every half hour. Entry onto the farm closes at 9:00 pm. Last train ride is at 9:30 if necessary and gates close promptly at 10pm each evening.

​​How much are tickets and who needs one?

An all-inclusive combo pass is available in advance for $15.99. This event may not be suitable for small children. The all-inclusive Combo pass includes all 5 Scary attractions, the ScaryTrain Ride with Clyde the Conductor, Clown Woods, The Trailer Park, Dark Ride, and the BloomTown Beast, and all additional entertainment! *Please note, these values are for advance tickets. If available, Gate pass will be $20.

Details

Start:
October 1 @ 7:30 pm
End:
October 30 @ 10:00 pm
Website:
https://www.kirbyfarm.com/scarytrain

Organizer

Kirby Family Farm
Phone:
352-812-7435
Website:
https://www.kirbyfarm.com/

Venue

Kirby Family Farm
19630 NE 30th Street
Williston,FL32696
+ Google Map
Phone:
352-812-7435
Website:
https://www.kirbyfarm.com/